Skip to Content Skip to Menu

Cant Login after Installing UDDEIM

• gabstine
  • gabstine
13 years 8 months ago #153484 by gabstine
Cant Login after Installing UDDEIM was created by gabstine
I am a newbie to the joomla world and i find it so fascinating to work with but right now I am having an issue with the UDDEIM plugin after installation.

I have created my joomla with the CB, which was working fine until I installed the UDDEIM plugin and thereafter when I login, it gives me these errors:

Warning: getuddeimTab::require_once(C:\wamp\www\communityChat/components/com_uddeim/uddeimlib15.php) [getuddeimtab.require-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in C:\wamp\www\communityChat\components\com_comprofiler\plugin\user\plug_pmsuddeim\pms.uddeim.php on line 41

Fatal error: getuddeimTab::require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'C:\wamp\www\communityChat/components/com_uddeim/uddeimlib15.php' (include_path='.;C:\php5\pear') in C:\wamp\www\communityChat\components\com_comprofiler\plugin\user\plug_pmsuddeim\pms.uddeim.php on line 41

can anyone please show me what to do? I would be glad if anyone can.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• slabbi
  • slabbi
13 years 8 months ago #153485 by slabbi
Replied by slabbi on topic Re: Cant Login after Installing UDDEIM
You have not installed uddeIM, only the CB plugin. The main component is missing and so all libraries uddeIM needs.

uddeIM & uddePF Development
CB Language Workgroup
CB 3rd Party Developer

• gabstine
  • gabstine
13 years 8 months ago #153507 by gabstine
Replied by gabstine on topic Re: Cant Login after Installing UDDEIM